Mintel Oxygen covers a wide range of original UK market research reports in a number of industry sectors including: food, drink, fashion, health, leisure, technology and travel. Access to the Retail Intelligence (International) section and Mintel Access Asia China Reports.
This resource allows the searching of more than 1200 business periodicals with a trade or industry focus. It provides users with the latest industry news, product and competitive information, marketing trends, and a wide variety of other topics. It also contains publications on every major industry, including finance, insurance, transportation, construction, and many more.
MarketLine provides access to company, country and industry intelligence as well as news and case studies. Over 3,500 industry profiles, 30,000 company profiles and 110 country profiles the resource also includes Financial Deals as well as Consumer Statistics and Market Data.
Financial information on quoted companies and economics data worldwide. Contains over 40 years of data and covers all companies quoted on any stock exchange. Datastream is only accessible from selected computers.
Integrated access to authoritative company and financial data from industry-leading sources, containing information on over 60,000 domestic and global companies, stock exchange indices and exchange rate data.
A free database of UK companies listed on the London Stock Exchange that have a presence on the Web. Information includes: annual and interim reports, press releases, summary financial information, results presentations and webcasts, chairman's statements, price information and broker research.
PI Navigator is a financial and capital markets database providing access to over 15 million global company filings including annual reports, Mergers and Acquisitions (M&A), equity transactional documents (including Initial Public Offerings) and bond prospectuses. PI Navigator surfaces the value of the data buried within financial documents, providing the ability to significantly reduce the time taken when modelling company financials.